☰ MENU

Season Schedule for JV & Varsity

Volleyball Penns Valley High School
Team Schedule 4545 Penns Valley Road
Spring Mills, PA 16875-0116
Day Date Place
Saturday 09/02/17 Trinity High School (Wild Rock Tournament) Away
Tuesday 09/05/17 Central Mountain High School Away
Thursday 09/07/17 *Clearfield Area High School Away
Tuesday 09/12/17 *Tyrone Area HS Home
Thursday 09/14/17 *Philipsburg-Osceola High School Home
Tuesday 09/19/17 *Bellefonte Area High School Away
Thursday 09/21/17 *Central High School - Martinsburg Home
Saturday 09/23/17 West Branch H.S. (West Branch Tournament) Away
Tuesday 09/26/17 *Huntingdon H.S. Away
Wednesday 09/27/17 *Bald Eagle Area Jr/Sr High School Home
Monday 10/02/17 Central Mountain High School Home
Tuesday 10/03/17 *Clearfield Area High School Home
Thursday 10/05/17 *Tyrone Area HS Away
Monday 10/09/17 St. Josephs Catholic Academy Home
Tuesday 10/10/17 *Philipsburg-Osceola High School Away
Thursday 10/12/17 *Bellefonte Area High School Home
Tuesday 10/17/17 *Central High School - Martinsburg Away
Thursday 10/19/17 *Huntingdon H.S. Home
Saturday 10/21/17 St. Josephs Catholic Academy Away
Tuesday 10/24/17 *Bald Eagle Area Jr/Sr High School Away
Monday 10/30/17 Districts Begin