☰ MENU

Season Schedule for JV & Varsity

Penns Valley High School
4545 Penns Valley Road Spring Mills, PA 16875-0116
SCHEDULE 2016 - 2017 Girls JV & Varsity Volleyball
Day Date Opponent(s)
Sat 9/3/16 @ Wild Rock Volleyball Tournament @ Trinity
Tue 9/6/16 vs Central Mountain
Thu 9/8/16 @ Tyrone Area
Tue 9/13/16 @ Philipsburg-Osceola
Thu 9/15/16 vs Bellefonte Area
Tue 9/20/16 @ Central - Martinsburg
Thu 9/22/16 vs Huntingdon H.S.
Sat 9/24/16 @ West Branch Tournament
Tue 9/27/16 @ Bald Eagle Area Jr/Sr
Wed 9/28/16 @ Central Mountain
Thu 9/29/16 @ Clearfield Area
Tue 10/4/16 vs Tyrone Area
Wed 10/5/16 vs Philipsburg-Osceola
Tue 10/11/16 @ Bellefonte Area
Thu 10/13/16 vs Central - Martinsburg
Tue 10/18/16 @ Huntingdon H.S.
Wed 10/19/16 @ Hollidaysburg Area
Thu 10/20/16 vs Bald Eagle Area Jr/Sr
Tue 10/25/16 vs Clearfield Area
Thu 10/27/16 vs St. Josephs Catholic Academy
@ Away matches
vs Home Matches
Information is not guaranteed for accuracy.
Please check schedulestar.com for event updates.