☰ MENU

Members

Holly Hawkins

146 N. Rachels Way
Aaronsburg, PA 16820

Email: hhawkins@pennsvalley.org
574-6112
Term Ends: 2021

Holly Hawkins
 
Victoria Brennan

PO Box 342
Aaronsburg, PA 16820

Email: vbrennan@pennsvalley.org
777-4090
Term Ends: 2021
Victoria Brennan
Victoria Brennan
 
Carl Gaffron

3404 Brush Valley Rd.
Centre Hall, PA 16828

Email: cgaffron@pennsvalley.org
364-2642
Term Ends: 2019
Carl Gaffron
Carl Gaffron
 
Chris Houser 
President

PO Box 33
Woodward, PA 16882

Email: chouser@pennsvalley.org
349-2476
Term Ends: 2021

 Chris Houser
 
Jeff Hyde

132 Ashford Manor Rd.
Centre Hall, PA 16828

Email: jhyde@pennsvalley.org
364-9539
Term Ends: 2019
Jeff Hyde
Jeff Hyde
 
Melissa Krum 
             
433 S. Pennsylvania Ave.
Centre Hall, PA 16828

Email: mkrum@pennsvalley.org
364-9539
Term Ends: 2019
Melissa Krum
Melissa Krum
 
Kerri Kubalak
Vice President

106 Shook Hollow Rd.
Spring Mills, PA 16875 

Email: kkubalak@pennsvalley.org 
777-1894 
Term Ends: 2019
           
 
BT Schwier

250 Church Hill Rd.
Centre Hall, PA 16828

Email: btschwier@pennsvalley.org
364-9252
Term Ends: 2019
BT Schwier
BT Schwier
 
Darren Narber

P.O. Box 5
Spring Mills, PA 16875 

Email: dnarber@pennsvalley.org
571-5911
Term Ends: 2021

Darren Narber