Football » Coaches

Coaches

Head Coach

Martin Tobias: mtobias@pennsvalley.org

 

Varsity Assistants

Tom Shearer: tshearer@pennsvalley.org

Rob Irwin: rirwin@pennsvalley.org

Kurt Troxell: ktroxell@pennsvalley.org

Matt Myers: mmyers@pennsvalley.org

 

Junior High 

Evan Heiser: eheiser@pennsvalley.org

Troy Kauffman: tkauffman@pennsvalley.org

Brian Heiser: bheiser@pennsvalley.org

Brian Randolph: brandolph@pennsvalley.org

 

Volunteer Coaches

Fred Ironside

Dave Yoder