Coaching Directory » Penns Valley Athletics Directory

Penns Valley Athletics Directory

Title Level Name  Email Phone
Athletic Director   Nate Althouse
(814) 441-3282
Athletic Assistant   Shelly Weaver sweaver@pennsvalley.org (814) 422-2000
Athletic Trainer   Claire Williams cewilliams3@pennsvalley.org (602) 705-1325
Athletic Attendance   Mindy Gensimore mgensimore@pennsvalley.org (814) 422-2003
Athletic Facilities   Amy Niewinski aniewinski@pennsvalley.org (814) 422-2000
Athletic Eligibility   Tammy Glasgow tglasgow@pennsvalley.org (814) 422-2003
Baseball Varsity      
Baseball  Varsity Assistant Troy Kauffman tkauffman@pennsvalley.org  
Baseball JV Brian Randolph brandolph@pennsvalley.org  
Basketball Girls Varsity Terrance Green tgreen@pennsvalley.org  
Basketball Girls JV Katie Kurtz mkurtz@pennsvalley.org  
Basketball Girls Junior High Kurt Troxell ktroxell@pennsvalley.org  
Basketball Girls Junior High Garrett Milner gmilner@pennsvalley.org  
Basketball Boys Varsity Rob Irwin rirwin@pennsvalley.org  
Basketball  Boys JV Mike Durn adurn@pennsvalley.org  
Basketball Boys Junior High
Fred Ironside
 
fironside@pennsvalley.org  
Basketball Boys Junior High  TBD    
Cheerleading Varsity Megan Henry mhenry@pennsvalley.org  
Cheerleading Varsity Assistant Crystal Bierly-Kurtz cbierlykurtz@pennsvalley.org  
Cross Country Girls Varsity Lynda Federinko lfederinko@pennsvalley.org  
Cross Country Boys Varsity Terry Glunt tglunt@pennsvalley.org  
Football Varsity Martin Tobias mtobias@pennsvalley.org  
Football Varsity Assistant Tom Shearer tshearer@pennsvalley.org  
Football Varsity Assistant Kurt Troxell ktroxell@pennsvalley.org  
Football Varsity Assistant Rob Irwin rirwin@pennsvalley.org  
Football  Varsity Assistant Matt Myers mmyers@pennsvalley.org  
Football  Junior High Evan Heiser eheiser@pennsvalley.org  
Football Junior High Troy Kauffman tkauffman@pennsvalley.org  
Football Junior High Brian Heiser bheiser@pennsvalley.org  
Football Junior High Brian Randolph brandolph@pennsvalley.org  
Golf Varsity Girls and Boys Chris Dobson cdobson@pennsvalley.org  
Soccer Girls Varsity Andrew Beverly abeverly@pennsvalley.org  
Soccer Girls JV Autumn Rosenberg arosenberg@pennsvalley.org  
Soccer Girls Junior High Meredith Nold mnold@pennsvalley.org  
Soccer Boys Varsity Ken Gore kgore@pennsvalley.org  
Soccer Boys JV Brian Markle bmarkle@pennsvalley.org  
Soccer Boys Junior High Sean Herrmann sherrmann@pennsvalley.org  
Softball Varsity Tessa Deardorff tdeardorff@pennsvalley.org  
Softball JV Terrance Green tgreen@pennsvalley.org  
Softball Junior High Jaron Cunrod jcunrod@pennsvalley.org  
Swimming Varsity Volunteer TBA    
Swimming Varsity Volunteer TBA    
Track and Field Varsity Girls & Boys Cody Love clove@pennsvalley.org  
Track and Field Varsity Assistant JD Kubalak jkubalak@pennsvalley.org  
Track and Field Varsity Assistant Garrett Milner gmilner@pennsvalley.org  
Track and Field  Varsity Assistant Sean Herrmann sherrmann@pennsvalley.org  
Track and Field  Girls Junior High      
Track and Field Boys Junior High      
Volleyball Girls Varsity Jayme Ishler jishler@pennsvalley.org  
Volleyball Girls JV Liz Troxell etroxell@pennsvalley.org  
Volleyball Girls Junior High Kim Claar kclaar@pennsvalley.org  
Volleyball Girls Junior High Pam Velasquez pvelasquez@pennsvalley.org  
Wrestling Varsity Joel Brinker jbrinker@pennsvalley.org  
Wrestling Varsity Assistant Mike Wise mwise@pennsvalley.org  
Wrestling  Junior High Wayne Yearick wyearick@pennsvalley.org  
Wrestling Junior High Colby Stover cstover1@pennsvalley.org